42 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Aamir Syed
Institute of Management Commerce and Economics, Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Editorial Member
Arati Kale
Department of Finance and Real Estate, University of Texas at Arlington
Arlington, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Biljana Petrevska
Department of Business Law and Economics, Law Faculty "Iustinianus Primus", University Ss.Cyril and Methodius
Skopje, Macedonia
Editorial Member
D Selvaraj
Government of India (Retired)
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Dr. Hariharan Ravi
Department of Commerce and Management , St.Joseph's College of Commerce , Bangalore Central University
Bnagalore, Karantaka, India
Editorial Member
Dr.S.Sundaramoorthy Dr.Ssm
Department of Commerce, Sri Paramakalyani College
Tirunelveli, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Dr.Sunita Sharma
Department of Management, ICFAI University
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Editorial Member
Esat Durguti
Finance Department, University of Mitrovica
Prishtina, Kosovo, Albania
Editorial Member
Feiming Huang
School of Finance,Jiangxi University of Finance and Economics
Nanchang, Jiangxi, China
Editorial Member
Haroon Mahmood
Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance, Lincoln University
Lincoln, Canterbury, New Zealand
Editorial Member
The Graduate School of International Management (GSIM), International University of Japan
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Editorial Member
Maher Alaraj
Commercial Bank International
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Editorial Member
Mbodja Mougoué
Department of Finance, Mike Ilitch School of Business, Wayne State University
Detroit, Michigan, USA
Editorial Member
Mukta Mani
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences, Jaypee Institute of Information Technology
Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
Editorial Member
Nikolaos A. Kyriazis
Department of Economics, University of Thessaly
Volos, Thessaly, Greece
Editorial Member
Nissaf Ben Ayed
Department of Business Administration, University of Nice Sophia Antipolis
Vence, Nice, France
Editorial Member
Nora Azureen Abdul Rahman
Banking and Risk Management Department, Universiti Utara Malaysia
Jitra, Kedah, Malaysia
Editorial Member
Paola Ferretti
Department of Economics and Management, University of Pisa
Pisa, Italy
Editorial Member
Pawel Niedziolka
Banking Institute, Warsaw School of Economics
Warsaw, Poland
Editorial Member
Prasansha Kumari
Department of Ecoomics, University of Kelaniya
Kelaniya, Sri Lanka
Editorial Member
Raju Gandham
Department of Business Management, Telangana University
Warangal, Telangana, India
Editorial Member
Sanauar Ali
Department of Commerce, R.D.S. College
Muzaffarpur, Bihar, India
Editorial Member
Sankar C
Department of Commerce, Vivekanandha College of Arts and Sciences for Women( Autonomous)
Elayampalayam, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Shanmuga Priya
Faculty of Management, SRM Institute of Science and Technology
Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Sheik Abdullah
PG and Research Department of Commerce, P.M.T.College, Manonmaniam Sundaranar University
Sankarankovil, Tamilnadu, India
Editorial Member
Victoria Cociug
Faculty of Finance and Banking, Academy of Economic Studies of Moldova
Chisinau, Moldova
Editorial Member
Xingjia Zhang
Department of Financial Engineering, Stevens Institute of Technology
Hoboken, New Jersey, USA
Browse journals by subject